Skip to main content

Highlight Photo

Ohio's STEM Ability Alliance

OSAA Launch Event

OSAA Launch Event

Michele Wheatly, Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics, Clark Shingledeker, Research Faculty, Charles Hopkins, President, John Flach, Chair of Psychology, John Gallagher, Computer Science, and Jeff Vernooy (seated) at the launch of the Ohio STEM Abilities Alliance supported by NSF:RDE. This grant leverages the IGERT:LWD with innovations to the undergraduate program to support students with disabilities in STEM disciplines.

Credits: Wright State